The J.P. Morgan Asset Management Premiership Rugby 7s Series

A short form of rugby played throughout the world, Rugby 7s is, as the name suggests, a seven-a-side game requiring acceleration, stamina, quick thinking, accurate passing and decisive tackling.

{ImgRef:slide1} {ImgRef:slide2} {ImgRef:slide3}
2013 winners, Gloucester.
2013 J.P. Morgan Premiership Rugby 7s Series kicking off Thursday 1 August.
Find out more>>
A try for Saracens.

Congratulations to Gloucester, 2013 winners of the J.P. Morgan Premiership Rugby 7s Series, who triumphed against Leicester to win the fourth edition of the competition.

A packed Recreation Ground in Bath was treated to an incredible final which saw the end of a hugely successful summer of Rugby 7s.